Acquire EU Citizenship and Permanent Residency




Cyprus is an island country in the Eastern Mediterranean Sea. Cyprus is the third largest and third most populous island in the Mediterranean, and a member state of the European Union. It is located east of Greece, south of Turkey, west of Syria and Lebanon, northwest of Israel and the Gaza Strip, and north of Egypt.

Cyprus is a major tourist destination in the Mediterranean. An advanced, high-income economy with a very high Human Development Index, and an advanced and modern business telecommunications and business finance sector.

It joined the European Union on 1 May 2004.  On 1 January 2008, the Republic of Cyprus joined the Eurozone.